ChiOneWednesday

A group of writers in Chichester coming together once a month for inspiration, collaboration and sensation

Surreal Haiku #2

****

She had eyes so brown.

Grew bigger and flowed from eyes.

I clearly drowning.

****

Did kill me stone dead

A tin of chopped tomatoes

Hit like wet Spring hail.

****

At late evening time.

Return of the mackerel.

Which stared at my foot.

****

Robot that pointed.

Said: “You should be more human.”

To me! Yes! I know!

****

Orange red Afro…

Atop twenty something head…

In judgement of me.

****

Take me to the vet.

Please! I want to be put down!

That is it for me…

****

The monkey licked it,

The long browning banana.

I was so jealous.

****

Two hands like pudding,

Drowning in sea of jelly,

Chocolate shoulder.

****

About mauledbypuma

5 Foot 5, Left handed, Aquarius, Human being.

Say something!

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2012 by in Poetry and tagged , , , , .
